Thread: Mamuka - Georgia - Not to be confused with Georgia (U.S. State).

Exclamation Mamuka - Georgia - Not to be confused with Georgia (U.S. State).

Hi all,
    My name is Mamuka writing the message from Georgia ( not USA )
    I saw pedicabs in London where I was studying and loved the Idea to open a business in my home country Georgia, City called Tbilisi, there are no pedicabs at all and sure the business will work.
    City is not pure flat and thats why I have decided to purchase 10 electric assisted pedicabs from China manufacturer called " Asia Scooters" they come with 1 year warranty and rain covers at cost USD 950.00 each.
    seeing your revews on the quality of china manufactured pedicabs I am concerned now. are they that bad? will not they run for a year or two?
    any special tips you need to know in this business? what do you normally charge for adverts? please tell me as much as you can as I am very new to this and know nothing about this business.
    thanks for your advises
    best wishes to all of you
    Mamuka
    Last edited by Trixi.com; 22-10-2009 at 11:48. Reason: Post separated from my own thread Trixi.com

City is not pure flat and thats why I have decided to purchase 10 electric assisted pedicabs from China manufacturer called " Asia Scooters" they come with 1 year warranty and rain covers at cost USD 950.00 each.
    LOL. When you buy rubbish thats what you get.
    Good times and riches and son of a bitches,
    I've seen more than I can recall.
    J. Buffett

It's all shits and giggles until someone giggles and shits!

Well noted yours, but that's not only thing I was looking for,can you tell me more?
    thanks Mamuka

are they tat bad???

Yep - they are so bad

How many pedicabs would you like to buy? Maybe it make sense to save the money and to travel around and to see and to test them before taking a final decision...
    Saludos

Gerald
    Admin www.PedicabForum.com

Our company site:
    www.trixi.com

Other web sites: